plakat_jo

Forest.ink is a beneficial tattoo event that will take place in The Chemistry Gallery in Prague on the 17th September 2016. Its main purpose is to exchange money for tattoos, paintings and photographs from Czech and Slovak artists. All the collected money will support ecological project El Bosque Medicinal in Ecuador.

Forest.ink wants to point out what is happening in the world. But mainly, we’d like to motivate and inspire people. Be it polluted river in your city, lack of money in local orphanage or destruction of rainforest in Ecuador-these things concern all of us and create the world we live. And if we don’t like any of this, we don’t have to just sit and complain. By means of this action we’d like to show that each of us can contribute to the change, even the smallest help counts. And moreover, it can also be fun.

17th OF SEPTEMBER / The CHEMISTRY GALLERY / Bubenská 1, 170 00 Praha 7
FaceBook event
FaceBook Fan Page

 

 program15-9

 

 

TATTOO
Ondrash www.ondrash.com
Jan Mráz www.janmraz.com
Petra Tattoo www.petratattoo.com
Lucie Liška kmeny.tv/tattoo
Dodáč www.wildlinestattoo.com
Dan Ko www.bobektattoo.cz/tattoos
Veronika www.facebook.com/Veronika-Tom
Mafis www.facebook.com/tattoomafis
Petra Tribo www.facebook.com/petra.cankl
Miki Aslan Tattoo www.facebook.com/iaslantattoo
Szabi www.facebook.com/tattooszabi
Routa facebook/Routattoo
Adra Rooster www.instagram.com/andrejakopecka

ARTISTS
Jiří Petrbok
Martin Salajka www.martinsalajka.cz
Jan Uldrych www.januldrych.com
Deafmessanger www.deafmessanger.com
Veronika Schiramnoa Noa
Marie Kraus mariekraus3.tumblr.com
Jana Anna facebook.com/janaannalino
Christine Recrue www.christinerecrue.cz
Marek Hrdina/ROTR www.rotr.eu
Zdeněk Spour www.zdenekspour.com
Jan Pražan
Tomáš Honz tomashonz.com
Karolína Klimešová karolinaklimesova.blog.cz
Jaroslava Kadlecová
Lenka Kerdová www.lenkakerdova.cz
Adéla Marie Jirků
Veronika Hudcová
Aleš Brázdil

GRAFIKA

Michael Rittstein
Roman Franta
Jana Anna
Martin Salajka

PHOTOGRAPHY
Petr Hricko www.petrhricko.cz
Adam Kencki
Jiří Vágner

MUSIC
20:00 – 22:00 DJ IM Cyber
https://soundcloud.com/imcyber

22:00 – 00:00 Josef Sedlon
https://soundcloud.com/josefsedlon/tracks

00:00 – 4:00 Identic https://www.mixcloud.com/identic/

Stanislav Abrahám stanislavabraham.bandcamp.com
Tono https://soundcloud.com/tono_ovm
DYSKO(experimental cabaret)
3SKA (dyzlegtic division) soundcloud.com/trsk

WORKSHOPS
DIY
painting/street-art/exhibition

VEGAN FOOD
Kabinet (Trutnov)

Supported by endowment fund Dobromysl. Thank you!